SCHOA

Strathmore Court Homeowners Association
Coram, NY

SCHOA

 

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule 2018

Board Meetings 2018

Tuesday, January 9
Tuesday, February 13
Tuesday, March 13
Tuesday, April 3
Annual Homeowner meeting and election
Tuesday, April 10
Tuesday, May 8
Tuesday, June 12
Tuesday, July 10
Tuesday, August 14
Tuesday, September 11
Tuesday, October 9
Tuesday, November 13
Tuesday, December 11*
 
January 9
February 13
March 13
April 3
Annual meeting
April 10
May 8
June 12
July 10
August 14
September 11
October 9
November 13
December 11*
 
Meetings begin at 6:00 pm
* If necessary