SCHOA

Strathmore Court Homeowners Association
Coram, NY

SCHOA

 

Board of Directors
Meeting Schedule 2019

Board Meetings 2019

Tuesday, January 15
Tuesday, February 19
Tuesday, March 19
Tuesday, April 2
Annual Homeowner meeting and election
Tuesday, April 16
Tuesday, May 21
Tuesday, June 18
Tuesday, July 16
Tuesday, August 20
Tuesday, September 17
Tuesday, October 15
Tuesday, November 19
Tuesday, December 17*
 
 
Meetings begin at 6:00 pm
* If necessary